A. Turbellaria
B. Anthozoa
C. Scyphozoa
D. cubozoa

Correct Answer:

Option A – Turbellaria


Modern cnidarians are generally classified into four main classes: sessile Anthozoa (sea anemones, corals, sea pens); swimming Scyphozoa (jellyfish) and Cubozoa (box jellies); and Hydrozoa

Turbellaria are one of the traditional sub-divisions of the phylum Platyhelminthes (flatworms)

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.