A. aqueous humour
B. endolymph
C. lymphocyte
D. perilymph
E. vitreous humour

Correct Answer:

Option B – endolymph


The inner ear has two parts: the bony labyrinth and the membranous labyrinth. The membranous labyrinth is contained within the bony labyrinth, and within the membranous labyrinth is a fluid called endolymph.

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.