This is a detailed list of all the Universities in Bayelsa State, located in the southern part of Nigeria, with is capital as Yenagoa. Bayelsa State is home to 5 Universities ranging from from Federal University to State Universities and Private University

If you are a resident of Bayelsa State or are looking to study in Bayelsa State, below is a list of all the NUC-approved Universities (Federal, State, Private ) you can choose from.

Universities in Bayelsa State

Federal University
  • Federal University, Otuoke, Bayelsa
State Universities
  • Niger Delta University Yenagoa
  • University of Africa Toru Orua, Bayelsa State
  • Bayelsa Medical University

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.