This is a detailed list of all the Universities in Bauchi State, located in northeastern Nigeria, with its capital as Bauchi, the state is home to three Universities , ranging from from Federal Universities to State Universities.

If you are a resident of Bauchi State or are looking to study in Bauchi State, below is a list of all the NUC-approved Universities (Federal, State, ) you can choose from.

Universities in Bauchi State

Federal Universities
  • Abubakar Tafawa Balewa University, Bauchi
  • Federal University of Health Sciences, Azare, Bauchi State
State University
  • Bauchi State University, Gadau

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.