This is a List of Courses in Akwa Ibom located in the coastal southern region of Nigeria, the state Capital Uyo, Akwa Ibom State is home to over 6 Universities ranging from Federal Universities to State Universities and Private Universities.

If you are a resident of Akwa Ibom State or are looking to study in Akwa Ibom State, below is a list of all the NUC-approved Universities (Federal, State, Private ) you can choose from.

Universities in Akwa Ibom State

Federal Universities
  • University of Uyo
  • Federal University of Technology, Ikot Abasi, Akwa Ibom State
State University
  • Akwa Ibom State UNIVERSITY, Ikot Akpaden
Private University
  • Obong University, Obong Ntak
  • Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom
  • Topfaith University, Mkpatak, Akwa Ibom State

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.