This is a List of all the Universities in Adamawa State, located in the northeastern part of Nigeria, the state Capital is Yola. Adamawa State is a home to four Universities from Federal Universities, State University to Private.

If you are a resident of Adamawa State or are looking to study in Adamawa State, below is a list of all the NUC-approved Universities (Federal, State, Private ) you can choose from.

Universities in Adamawa State

Federal Universities
  • Modibbo Adama University of Technology, Yola
  • Federal University of Agriculture, Mubi
State University
  • Adamawa State University, Mubi
Private University
  • American University of Nigeria, Yola

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.