Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology (OAUSTECH), formally known as Ondo State University of Science and Technology.

Located in Ondo State, Nigeria, Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology( OAUSTECH) offers a diverse range of courses across various disciplines, emphasizing science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) fields. Students can pursue undergraduate and postgraduate studies in areas such as Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Biochemistry, Microbiology, Mathematics, Physics, and Environmental Management.

Below are the list of courses offered in Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology ( OAUSTECH) as at 2024. If you’re planning to apply for the school, make sure you check the list of courses they offer and confirm the accreditation status


Name of Courses

  • Agriculture
  • Biochemistry
  • Biological Science(s)
  • Botany
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Chemical Sciences
  • Civil Engineering
  • Communications Technology
  • Computer Science
  • Computer Science & Information Technology
  • Electrical / Electronics Engineering
  • Fisheries
  • Food Science & Technology
  • Forestry & Wildlife Management
  • Gas Engineering
  • Geology
  • Geophysics
  • Industrial Chemistry
  • Industrial Production Engineering
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Metallurgical & Material Engineering
  • Microbiology
  • Petroleum Engineering
  • Physics
  • Polymer Engineering
  • Statistics
  • Zoology

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.