This is a List of Courses in Nigerian Maritime University(NMU), located in Okerenkoko, Delta State, was established in 2018. The university aims to enhance Nigeria’s maritime sector through education, research, and practical training. Courses offered at the university span various disciplines critical to maritime operations, including Marine Engineering, Naval Architecture, Nautical Science, Maritime Transport and Business Studies, Environmental Management, and Fisheries.

You do not have to look further as we have provided a detailed list of all the courses for you.

Below are all the courses offered by Nigerian Maritime University(NMU) as at 2024. If you’re planning to apply for the school, make sure you check the list of courses they offer and confirm the accreditation status


Name of Courses

  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Environmental Management & Pollution Control
  • Fisheries & Aquaculture
  • Marine Economics & Finance
  • Marine Engineering
  • Marine Geology
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Meteorology & Climate Change
  • Nautical Science
  • Petroleum & Gas Engineering
  • Port Management
  • Transport & Logistics Management

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.