This is a List of Courses in Anambra located, with its capital as Awka The state is home to nine Universities ranging from Federal Universities to State Universities and Private Universities.

If you are a resident of Anambra State or are looking to study in Anambra State, below is a list of all the NUC-approved Universities (Federal, State, Private ) you can choose from.

Universities in Anambra State

Federal University
  • Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
State Universities
  • Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University, Uli
Private University
  • Madonna University, Okija
  • Paul University, Awka – Anambra State
  • Tansian University, Umunya
  • Legacy University, Okija Anambra State
  • Peter University, Achina-Onneh Anambra State
  • University on the Niger, Umunya, Anambra state
  • Shanahan University Onitsha, Anambra State

Copyright warnings! Do not copy.